or Call: (800) 577-3846

Tweet Me!

 

A Leader in Licensed Sports Distribution & Marketing Since 1989

 

Our Team

Our Mission


As a Distributor to retailers, we provide a broad selection of products that will help diversify your business in the collectibles and retail industry. Through the use of friendly and knowledgeable personnel, pre-booking and efficient service, SP Images will work with you to help your business reach its true potential.

Corporate Office


SP Images LLC
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 304
Franklin Massachuestts 02038
(800) 577-3846 Toll Free
(508) 530-3225 Office
(508) 530-3691 Fax
information@spimages.com

Distribution Center


SP Images LLC
4777 Roberts Road
Columbus Ohio 43228
(614) 921-0535 Office
(614) 921-0536 Fax

Meet the team...

Here at SP Images, our employees are not just employees, we are a family and a team. This family atmosphere, our drive and teamwork has greatly increased our success as a company.

ALT NAME

Justin Abreu

Account Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 278
jabreu@spimages.com
11 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Erik Buckley

Lead Retail Buyer
(508) 530-3225 x 232
ebuckley@spimages.com
6 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

John Capuano

Vice President
(508) 530-3225 x 229
jcapuano@spimages.com
19 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Scott Capuano

eCommerce Administrator
(508) 530-3225 x 223
scottc@spimages.com
11 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Darren Danielson

National Account Manager
(781) 526-0977
ddanielson@spimages.com
2 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Joseph Each

Vice President of Sales
(267) 421-1092
jeach@spimages.com
12 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Marsha Eskew

Chief Financial Officer
(806) 335-6767
meskew@spimages.com
4 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Chris Giusti

National Account Manager
(215) 353-2705
cgiusti@spimages.com
1 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Jake Irwin

Purchasing Administrator
(508) 530-3225 x 233
jirwin@spimages.com
6 Years of Service

Linkedin

ALT NAME

Steve Johnson

eCommerce Administrator
(508) 530-3225 x 216
sjohnson@spimages.com
9 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Bob Jones

 eCommerce Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 237
bobj@spimages.com
18 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Heidi Justice

 Warehouse Administrator
(614) 921-0535 x 417
hjustice@spimages.com
15 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Chris Koch

Purchasing Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 222
ckoch@spimages.com
22 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

April McClung

Ground Freight Coordinator
(614) 921-0535 x 405
april@spimages.com
18 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Julia O'Dell

Accounting Manager
(508) 530-3225
jodell@spimages.com
3 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Michelle Owens

General Manager
(614) 921-0535 x 406
mowens@spimages.com
14 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Tonya Owens

Retail Operations
(614921-0535 x 409
towens@spimages.com
10 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Jeff Puckett

Warehouse Operations
(614) 921-0535 x 400
jpuckett@spimages.com
5 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Aaron Shetler

Operations Manager
(614) 921-0535 x 401
ashetler@spimages.com
12 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Luke Shetler

Freight Coordinator
(614) 921-0535 x 400
freightoh@spimages.com
6 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Ellen Samon

Credit Manager
(732) 431-3572
ellen@spimages.com
27 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Justin Walden

Warehouse Operations
(614) 921-0535 x 400
jwalden@spimages.com
10 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Matt Williams

National Account Manager
(732) 664-4622
mwilliams@spimages.com
20 Years of Service

LinkedIn