or Call: (800) 577-3846

Tweet Me!

 

A Leader in Licensed Sports Distribution & Marketing Since 1989

 

Our Team

Corporate Office


SP Images
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 304
Franklin Massachuestts 02038
(800) 577-3846 Toll Free
(508) 530-3225 Office
(508) 530-3691 Fax
information@spimages.com

Distribution Center


SP Images
4777 Roberts Road
Columbus Ohio 43228
(614) 921-0535 Office
(614) 921-0536 Fax

Distribution Center Team


Amy Jones

1 Year of Service

Darrell Peake

3 Years of Service

Jeff Puckett

3 Years of Service

Luke Shetler

4 Years of Service

Justin Woods

1 Year of Service

Meet the team...

Here at SP Images, our employees are not just employees, we are a family and a team. This family atmosphere, our drive and teamwork has greatly increased our success as a company.

ALT NAME

Justin Abreu

Retail POS Operations
(508) 530-3225 x 278
jabreu@spimages.com
10 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

John Baumann

National Account Manager
(603) 458-5539
jbaumann@spimages.com
9 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Erik Buckley

Business Development
(508) 530-3225 x 232
ebuckley@spimages.com
5 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

John Capuano

Vice President
(508) 530-3225 x 229
jcapuano@spimages.com
17 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Scott Capuano

eCommerce Administrator
(508) 530-3225 x 223
scottc@spimages.com
10 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Darren Danielson

National Account Manager
(781) 526-0977
ddanielson@spimages.com
1 Year of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Joseph Each

Vice President of Sales
(267) 421-1092
jeach@spimages.com
10 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Jen Gulino

Lead Retail Buyer
(508) 530-3225 x 230
jgulino@spimages.com
2 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Jake Irwin

Accounts Payable
(508) 530-3225 x 233
jirwin@spimages.com
4 Years of Service

Linkedin

ALT NAME

Steve Johnson

eCommerce Administrator
(508) 530-3225 x 216
sjohnson@spimages.com
8 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Bob Jones

 eCommerce Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 237
bobj@spimages.com
17 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Heidi Justice

 Warehouse Administrator
(614) 921-0535 x 417
hjustice@spimages.com
14 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Chris Koch

Purchasing Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 222
ckoch@spimages.com
21 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Owen Marmaduke

Chief Operations Officer
(806) 683-6111
omarmaduke@spimages.com
2 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

April McClung

Ground Freight Coordinator
(614) 921-0535 x 405
april@spimages.com
17 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Michelle Owens

General Manager
(614) 921-0535 x 406
mowens@spimages.com
13 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Tonya Owens

Retail Operations
(614921-0535 x 409
towens@spimages.com
9 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Ellen Samon

Credit Manager
(732) 431-3572
ellen@spimages.com
26 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Sharon Stewart

Office Manager
(614) 921-0535 x 400
sstewart@spimages.com
9 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Matt Williams

National Account Manager
(732) 664-4622
mwilliams@spimages.com
19 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Chris Woods

LTL Freight Coordinator
(614) 921-0535 x 412
cwoods@spimages.com
6 Years of Service

LinkedIn