or Call: (508) 530-3225

Tweet Me!

 

A Leader in Licensed Sports Distribution & Marketing Since 1989

 

Our Team

Our Mission


As a Distributor to retailers, we provide a broad selection of products that will help diversify your business in the collectibles and retail industry. Through the use of friendly and knowledgeable personnel, pre-booking and efficient service, SP Images will work with you to help your business reach its true potential.

Corporate Office


SP Images LLC
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 304
Franklin Massachuestts 02038
(508) 530-3225 Office
(508) 530-3691 Fax
information@spimages.com

Distribution Center


SP Images LLC
4777 Roberts Road
Columbus Ohio 43228
(614) 710-1978 Office
(614) 710-1979 Fax

Meet our Management, Sales and Operations Team...

Here at SP Images, our employees are not just employees, we are a family and a team. This family atmosphere along with our drive and teamwork has greatly increased our success as a company.

ALT NAME

Justin Abreu

Warehouse Manager
(614) 710-1978 x 417
jabreu@spimages.com
12 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

John Capuano

Vice President
(508) 530-3225 x 229
jcapuano@spimages.com
20 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Scott Capuano

eCommerce Administrator
(508) 530-3225 x 223
scottc@spimages.com
12 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Darren Danielson

National Account Manager
(781) 526-0977
ddanielson@spimages.com
3 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Joseph Each

Vice President of Sales
(267) 421-1092
jeach@spimages.com
13 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Marsha Eskew

Chief Financial Officer
(806) 335-6767
meskew@spimages.com
5 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Chris Giusti

National Account Manager
(215) 353-2705
cgiusti@spimages.com
1 Year of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Jake Irwin

 eCommerce Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 233
jirwin@spimages.com
7 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Steve Johnson

Retail eCommerce Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 216
sjohnson@spimages.com
10 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Chris Koch

Purchasing Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 222
ckoch@spimages.com
22 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Jessica Luallen

 Logistics Coordinator
(614) 710-1978 x 406
jluallen@spimages.com
1 Year of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

April McClung

Ground Freight Coordinator
(614) 710-1978 x 405
april@spimages.com
19 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Tonya Owens

Retail Operations
(614) 710-1978 x 409
towens@spimages.com
11 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Sharon Stewart

Purchasing Department
(614) 710-1978 x 400
sstewart@spimages.com
13 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Justin Walden

 Freight Coordinator
(614) 710-1978 x 412
jwalden@spimages.com
12 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Joe Walling

General Manager
(614) 710-1978 x 410
jwalling@spimages.com
11 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Matt Williams

National Account Manager
(732) 664-4622
mwilliams@spimages.com
21 Years of Service

LinkedIn


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /data/48/4/21/82/4673082/user/5541959/htdocs/numo/classes/Database.php:6 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: logshutdown() #1 {main} thrown in /data/48/4/21/82/4673082/user/5541959/htdocs/numo/classes/Database.php on line 6